Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Animal Shelter Alan Williams Animal Shelter Director awilliams@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 286-8103
Development Services Division Allison Hardin Director ahardin@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9422
Planning April M. Williams Director amwilliams@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 285-6005
Lancaster County Library April Williams Library Director aprilwilliams@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1502
Sheriff Barry Faile Sheriff bfaile@lacoso.org (803) 313-2121
Assessor's Office Brad Carnes Assessor bcarnes@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9475
Fleet Operations Brandon Elliott Fleet Operations Director belliott@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9693
Communications and Marketing Brenda Thompson Director bmthompson@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9750
Economic Development Brian Fulk Economic Development Director bfulk@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 286-3633
Register of Deeds Brittany Grant Register of Deeds bgrant@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9440
Treasurer Carrie W. Helms Treasurer carriehelms@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9452
Procurement Cathy McDaniel Director cdmcdaniel@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9963
Parks & Recreation Chris Clouden Director cclouden@lancastersc.net (803) 285-5545
EMS Clay Catoe Director ccatoe@lancastersc.net (803) 283-4134
Magistrates Court Curtisha M. Ingram Chief Magistrate cmingo@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9368
Building Maintenance Daniel Hammond Building Maintenance Director dhammond@lancastersc.net (803) 283-6888
Building Department Darin Robinson Building Official drobinson@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 285-1969
Fire Rescue Darren Player Fire Rescue/Emergency Management Director dplayer@lancastersc.net (803) 313-8051
Administration Dennis Marstall County Administrator dmarstall@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9508
Legal Donna Greene Legal Assistant dgreene@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9426
Legal Ginny Merck-Dupont County Attorney gmerckdupont@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9426
Finance Jamie Privuznak Budget Director jprivuznak@lancastercountysc.net (803) 285-1565
Parks & Recreation Jason McCray Assistant Director jmccray@lancastersc.net (803) 285-5545
Public Works Jeff Catoe Public Services Division Director jcatoe@lancastersc.net (803) 283-2101
Court Services Jeff Hammond Clerk of Court jhammond@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9352
Delinquent Tax / Records Management Jennifer Page Tax Collector j.page@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9312
Information Services Jim Kiley GIS Manager jkiley@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 313-2180
Coroner Karla Knight Deese Coroner kknight@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9909
Detention Center Larry Deason Administrator ldeason@lacoso.net (803) 313-2168
Administration Lauren Hill Deputy Clerk to Council lhill@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9508
Human Resources Lisa Parker Human Resources Director lgparker@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9306
Probate Court Mary Rathel Probate Judge mrathel@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 283-3379
Voter Registration Mary Ann Hudson Director mahudson@lancastercountysc.net (803) 285-2969
Fire Rescue Mike Magette Fire Marshal jmagette@lancastersc.net (803) 283-8888
Veterans Affairs Robin Ghent Veterans Affairs Officer rghent@lancastersc.net (803) 283-2469
Public Communications Robert Purser Communications Director rpurser@lanc911.com (803) 313-2188
Risk Management Ryan Whitaker Director rwhitaker@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9430
Finance Sabrena Harris CFO/Finance Director svharris@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9301
Information Services Scott Hernandez IT Director shernandez@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 285-1565
Zoning Department Shannon Catoe Zoning zoning@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9319
Administration Sherrie Simpson Clerk to Council ssimpson@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 416-9307
Administration Stephany Snowden Deputy County Administrator ssnowden@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 285-1565
Auditor's Office Suzette Murphy Auditor auditor@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 285-7424
Stormwater Management Terrance Barr Director tbarr@lancastercountysc.gov (803) 548-2407