Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Animal Shelter Alan Williams Animal Shelter Director awilliamsl@lancastersc.net (803) 286-8103
Administration Alison Alexander Deputy Administrator aalexander@lancastersc.net
Sheriff Barry Faile Sheriff bfaile@lacoso.org (803) 313-2121
Assessor's Office Brad Carnes Assessor bcarnes@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9475
Fleet Operations Brandon Elliott Fleet Operations Director belliott@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9693
Register of Deeds Brittany Grant Register of Deeds bgrant@lancastersc.net
Treasurer Carrie W. Helms Treasurer carriehelms@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9452
Detention Center Stacy Hatfield Administrator shatfield@lacoso.net (803) 313-2168
EMS Clay Catoe Director ccatoe@lancastersc.net (803) 283-4134
Magistrates Court Curtisha M. Ingram Chief Magistrate cmingo@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9368
Building Maintenance Daniel Hammond Building Maintenance Director dhammond@lancastersc.net (803) 283-6888
Building Department Darin Robinson Building Official drobinson@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1969
Emergency Management Darren Player Fire Rescue/Emergency Management Director dplayer@lancastersc.net (803) 313-8051
Information Services Scott Hernandez MIS Interim Director shernandez@lancastersc.net (803) 285-1565
Lancaster County Parks & Recreation Hal Hiott Director hhiott@lancastersc.net (803) 285-5545
Economic Development Jamie Gilbert Economic Development Director jgilbert@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3633
Public Works Jeff Catoe Public Works Director jcatoe@lancastersc.net (803) 283-2101
Court Services Jeff Hammond Clerk of Court jhammond@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9352
Attorney John K. DuBose County Attorney johnd@smithrobinsonlaw.com (803) 416-9426
Probate Court Dee Studebaker Probate Judge (803) 283-3379
Coroner Karla Knight Deese Coroner kknight@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9909
Human Resources Katherine Hayes Public Relations Coordinator khayes@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9744
Delinquent Tax / Records Management Jennifer Page Tax Collector j.page@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9312
Human Resources Lisa Robinson Human Resources Director lrobinson@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9306
Voter Registration Mary Ann Hudson Voter Registration Director mahudson@lancastersc.net (803) 285-2969
Lancaster County Library Rita Vogel Library Director ritavogel@comporium.net (803) 285-1502
GIS Jim Kiley GIS Director jkiley@lancastersc.net (803) 313-2180
Veterans Affairs Robin Ghent Veterans Affairs Officer rghent@lancastersc.net (803) 283-2469
Planning Rox Burhans Director rburhans@lancastersc.net
Risk Management Ryan Whitaker Risk Manager rwhitaker@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9430
Zoning Department Shannon Catoe Zoning zoning@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9319
Public Communicaitons Robert Purser Communications Director rpurser@lanc911.com (803) 313-2188
Administration Sherrie Simpson Clerk To Council ssimpson@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9307
Administration Steve Willis County Administrator swillis@lancastersc.net
Auditor's Office Auditor auditor@lancastersc.net (803) 285-7424
Public Works T. Scott Edgar County Engineer sedgar@lancastersc.net (803) 286-3607
Finance Veronica Thompson Finance Director vcthompson@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9301
Procurement Cathy McDaniel Director cdmcdaniel@lancastersc.net (803) 416-9963