Staff Directory

Main Office: 803-285-5545
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Parks and Recreation Hal Hiott Director hhiott@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6088
Parks and Recreation Katherine Jones Deputy Director katherinejones@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6087
Parks and Recreation Micky Taylor Athletic Program Director mtaylor@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6085
Parks and Recreation Mike Barnes Program Supervisor mbarnes@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6093
Parks and Recreation Tyler Wozniak Athletic Program Supervisor twozniak@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6084
Parks and Recreation Patrick Heckroth Athletic Program Supervisor pheckroth@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6094
Parks and Recreation Anna Jordan Lancaster Facility Coordinator aksims@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6089
Parks and Recreation Teresa Willis Administrative Assistant twillis@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6090
Parks and Recreation Cynthia Pharr Administrative Assistant cpharr@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6091
Parks and Recreation Christy Johnson Indian Land Facility Coordinator christyjohnson@lancastersc.net (803) 578-2582
Parks and Recreation Cameron McIsaac Athletic Program Supervisor cmcisaac@lancastersc.net (803) 283-0528
Parks and Recreation Cassie McInerney Athletic  Program Supervisor cmcinerney@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6086
Parks and Recreation Cliff West Parks Division Superintendent cwwest@lancastersc.net (803) 288-7514