Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Chris Clouden Director cclouden@lancastersc.net
Administration Jason McCray Assistant Director jmccray@lancastersc.net
Administration Teresa Willis Administrative Assistant twillis@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6090
Athletics Cliff Henson Athletic Division Supervisor chenson@lancastersc.net
Athletics Ashby Cartee Athletic Coordinator acartee@lancastersc.net
Athletics Brett Sistare Athletic Coordinator bsistare@lancastersc.net
Athletics Heath Byrd Athletic Coordinator hbyrd@lancastersc.net
Athletics Heidi Haney Athletic Coordinator hhaney@lancastersc.net
Athletics Michael Slayton Athletic Coordinator mslayton@lancastersc.net
Programming Mike Barnes Community Outreach/Special Events Supervisor mbarnes@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6093
Programming Christy Johnson Springdale Facility Manger christyjohnson@lancastersc.net
Programming Heather Ghent Buford After School/Summer Day Camp Program Supervisor bufordasp@lancastersc.net (803) 289-5500
Programming Mandy Acker Kershaw After School/Summer Day Camp Program Supervisor kershawasp@lancastersc.net (803) 283-0506
Programming Savannah Cauthen Indian Land Recreation Coordinator slcauthen@lancastersc.net (803) 802-7529
Maintenance Cliff West Maintenance Division Supervisor cwwest@lancastersc.net
Athletics Kei Kei Robinson Springdale Recreation Coordinator srobinson@lancastersc.net
Programming Lukas Hendryx Indian Land Facility Manager lhendryx@kancastersc.net
Programming Natalie Plyler Facility Rental Coordinator nplyler@lancastersc.net (803) 283-0589