Department Directory

Main Line: (803) 285-5545

First Last Profession Email Phone
Hal Hiott Director hhiott@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6088
Katherine Jones Deputy Director katherinejones@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6087
Anna Jordan Lancaster Facility Coordinator aksims@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6089
Anthony Harper Program Supervisor anharper@lancastersc.net (803) 283-0528
Cassie McInerney Athletic Program Supervisor cmcinerney@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6085
Christy Johnson Indian Land Facility Coordinator christyjohnson@lancastersc.net (803) 578-2582
Cliff West Parks Division Superintendent cwwest@lancastersc.net (803) 288-7514
Cynthia Pharr Administrative Assistant cpharr@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6091
Heather Ghent Buford Facility Coordinator bufordasp@lancastersc.net
(803) 289-5500
John Muller Athletic Program Supervisor jmuller@lancastersc.net
(803) 289-6094
Linden Beasley Athletic Program Supervisor lbeasley@lancastersc.net
 
Mandy Ackers Kershaw Facility Coordinator kershawasp@lancastersc.net (803) 475-4716
Michael Slayton Athletic Program Supervisor mslayton@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6086
Mike Barnes Program Supervisor mbarnes@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6093
Natalie Bowers Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator nbowers@lancastersc.net (803) 283-0589
Pat Colson Athletic & Sports Tourism Division Supervisor pcolson@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6084
Teresa Willis Administrative Assistant twillis@lancastersc.net (803) 289-6090